top of page

Contact Us

Please reach out with any questions. 

Members see below for contact information. 

General Phone

(469) 828-1498

Email

Club Front Desk (during business hours)

(469) 828-1498

Wine@55seventy.com

Reservations and In-Club Requests

Kathy Hanley

Kathy@55seventy.com

(312) 497-0477

Ashley Guertin

Ashley@55seventy.com

(818) 620-3402

 

Cellar / locker 

Anthony Martinez

anthony@55seventy.com

(817) 913-8818

 

Club Operations 

Jeff Gregory

Jeff@55seventy.com

(972) 655-8738

Private Events & Club Series

Jesse Howard

Jesse@55seventy.com

(940) 597-1600

Dom Rios

Dom@55seventy.com

(757) 771-1123

Membership 

Terri Leib

Terri@55seventy.com

(734) 612-9408

Wine Acquisition and Sales

Justice Derrick

justice@55seventy.com

(337) 858-5543

Jeff Gregory

Jeff@55seventy.com

(972) 655-8738

General Inquiries

info@55seventy.com

(469) 828-1498

Thanks for contacting 55 Seventy!

Location and Hours

55 Seveny is a members-only club and is not open to the public. If you are interested in applying for membership or scheduling a tour, please contact Terri Leib Terri@55seventy.com or (734) 612-9408.

Address

6130 Berkshire Ln, Dallas, TX 75225

Opening Hours

Tues - Thurs

Fri, Sat

​Sun, Mon

8:00 am – 10:00 pm

8:00 am – 11:00 pm

Closed

bottom of page